1622571_880473921986000_6903994963897258061_oFundacja eSzkoła
ul. Ignacego Paderewskiego 8
61-770 Poznań
tel.: (61) 222 86 00
e-mail: biuro@fundacja-eszkola.pl
www.fundacja-eszkola.pl

Główny Inżynier Projektu

Ryszard Stefanowski
tel.: (61) 222 86 02
e-mail:
ryszard.stefanowski@fundacja-eszkola.pl

Redaktor portalu

Piotr Stelmaszyk
tel.: (61) 846 04 80 w. 513
e-mail:
piotr.stelmaszyk@ofek.pl

Koordynator zadań
Partnera Projektu

Katarzyna Wojtan
tel.: (61) 222 86 03
e-mail:
katarzyna.wojtan@fundacja-eszkola.pl

Specjalista ds. rozliczeń
i wniosków o płatność

Agnieszka Konieczna
tel.: (61) 222 86 04
e-mail:
agnieszka.konieczna@fundacja-eszkola.pl

Specjalista
ds. monitoringu Projektu

Piotr Mróz
tel.: (61) 846 04 80 w. 512
e-mail:
piotr.mroz@ofek.pl

Administrator
Encyklopedii Wielkopolan

Andrzej Pytlarz
tel.: (61) 846 04 80 w. 490
e-mail:
andrzej.pytlarz@fundacja-eszkola.pl

Administrator
Encyklopedii Wielkopolan

Marcin Mordas
tel.: (61) 846 04 80 w. 490
e-mail:
marcin.mordas@fundacja-eszkola.pl

Administrator
Encyklopedii Wielkopolan

Krzysztof Ziołek
tel.: (61) 846 04 80 w. 490
e-mail:
krzysztof.ziolek@fundacja-eszkola.pl